APPOINTMENTS TO AUDIT COMMITTEE 2015-16

AUDIT COMMITTEE (Seven members of the Council)		
Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (1)	Conservative Group (1)
Councillor Candida Ronald (Chair) Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Ayas Miah	Councillor Mufti Miah	Councillor Andrew Wood
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	Deputies:-
Councillor Dave Chesteron Councillor Amina Ali Councillor Joshua Peck	Councillor Ansar Mustaquim Councillor Gulam Kibria	t.b.c.
Independent Other (1)		
Councillor Abjol Miah		